sábado, 23 de agosto de 2008

Johnny & the Roccos - Primer Album - 1977

This album is a re-issue of the very first and very rare LP of the fabulous JOHNNY AND THE ROCCOS. Many thanx to Bob Fish and Mike Vernon for their help. The songs on this album are recorded in 1978 with Bob Fish (Lead vocals, Lead guitar), Nick Maltman (Drums), Ian Bell (Bass guitar, Backing vocals), Rhody Veitch (Tenor sax, Backing vocals).

Titel: Shakin' All Over
Label: Castle (12-09)This issue: 1978 - 1997
Recorded: Unknown
Personel:Bob Fish guitar, vocals
Ian Bell upright bass
Nick Maltman drums
Rhody Veitch tenor sax

Side A : Shakin' all over-Sweet little 16-Jailhouse rock-White lightning-Let's play house-Lights out

Side B: Wooly bully-Heartbeat-Rockin' Billy-Rock 'n' roll woman-Willie and the handjive-Bonie Maronie

No hay comentarios: